EJH - Button

John Hudson Cert CII – Managing Director – Email: ejh@bisgnrl.co.uk

Lesley - Button

Lesley Selby – Finance Director – Email: lesley@bisgnrl.co.uk

BARRY - Button

Barry Knight – Merchant Trade Consultant – email: barry@bisgnrl.co.uk

Dave - Button

David Puddifer Cert CII – Claims Manager – email: dave@bisgnrl.co.uk

Commercial Lines & Motor Fleet 

Steph - Button

Stephanie McEntee Cert CII – Account Handler – email: steph@bisgnrl.co.uk

Emma - Button

Emma Pickford Cert CII – Account Handler – Email: emma@bisgnrl.co.uk

SME

Gill Jones – Account Handler – Email: gill@bisgnrl.co.uk

Personal Lines & Motor Fleet 

Julie - Button

Julie Puddifer – Account Handler – Email: julie@bisgnrl.co.uk

IT

Andy- Button

Andy Sutton – Email: andy@bisgnrl.co.uk

Compliance

George Benson F.CI.L.A, FUEDI E.L.A.E – Compliance Consultant 

Email: george@bisgnrl.co.uk

Share This: